Links: July 6 edition

For the next two weeks I have to take an “advanced” methods course that runs all day and has a fair amount of work. So I won’t be doing much blogging (not that I’ve been tearin’ it up lately.) But I’ve ome across some interesting links that I thought I’d share:

1. It’s worse when they are 2.5 and you can’t even understand what the heck they’re saying.

2. Was this really an upset? Were we not all expecting this to happen?

3. I had one of these, just days before the article. I’m pretty pissed.

4. I wish they would do this here, although these folks drive much slower than on the other coast.

5. Case in point: my hometown. Way to get on the map.

One thought on “Links: July 6 edition

Leave a Reply

